List of Eligible Counties

Please see below counties that are eligible for the PHNCF Healthcare Scholarship:

Armstrong County
Ashtabula County (OH)
Beaver County
Blair County
Butler County
Cambria County
Centre County
Clarion County
Clearfield County
Columbia County
Crawford County
Erie County
Forest County
Huntingdon County
Indiana County
Jefferson County
Juniata County
Lawrence County
Mercer County
Mifflin County
Montour County
Northumberland County
Schuylkill County
Snyder County
Trumbull County (OH)
Union County
Venango County
Warren County
Westmoreland County

Click on image to enlarge